Associate Members

Associate Members

Promotion to Associate and then Full Member is based on artistic merit.

Promotion requires a period of acceptance of works for the Annual Exhibition and a review by a panel of Full Members. To view each Artist’s page please click on the image.

Joanna Armstrong BA(Hons) ASEA

Paul Bedingfield ASEA

Christina Boetzel ASEA

Anne Bowen ASEA

Sian Bowen ASEA

Caroline Bromley-Gardner ASEA

Pippa Chapman ASEA

Sarah Clegg ASEA

Sue Cotton ASEA

Rebecca de Mendonca ASEA

Chris Dennis ASEA

Lorna Lancaster ASEA

Collette Hoefkens ASEA

Lesley Humphrey ASEA

Elizabeth Jane Lazenby A.S.E.A QTFE(2) BA(Hons)

Camilla Le May ASEA

Janette Lockett ASEA

Paul Lucas ASEA

Victoria Manser ASEA

Sue Navin ASEA

Stepping Up Light

Rebecca O’Dwyer ASEA

Colin Richens ASEA RMS

Katie Scorgie BA(Hons) ASEA

Margery Shotton ASEA

Tania Smith ASEA

Ken Stewart ASEA

Ann Squire ASEA

Frances Sullivan ASEA

Annie Whiteley ASEA

Jennifer Wright ASEA